Behaviour and Expectations (ARCH)

At Todmorden High School we expect our students to follow clear guidelines to ensure that they reach their full potential and create a positive learning environment for all other students and staff.

All students and staff are expected to uphold these minimum expectations, in and outside of school:

  • Ambition
  • Respect
  • Care
  • Honesty

You can view a copy of our Behaviour Policy under statutory documents in the main menu.

If you have any concerns or queries regarding the behaviour of our students in school, or in the community, our pastoral team will be happy to help you;

Deputy Head for Personal Development, Behaviour and Welfare- Mrs E Rawlinson- e.rawlinson@todhigh.co.uk

Assistant Head (KS4 PDBW)- Mrs C Connolly- c.connolly@todhigh.co.uk

Associate Assistant Head (KS3 PDBW)- Miss G Cooper- g.cooper@todhigh.co.uk

Attendance & Community Engagement – Mrs L Davies- l.davies@todhigh.co.uk

Student Support Manager (Year 7/Transition) –  Mrs P Thompson – p.thompson@todhigh.co.uk

Learning Manager for Year 8- Mrs J George – j.george@todhigh.co.uk

Learning Manager for Year 9- Mrs D Kontogiannopoulou – DemiK@todhigh.co.uk

Learning Manager(s) for Year 10 & 11 – Mrs E Stansfield & Mrs A Dunne –e.stansfield@todhigh.co.uk/a.dunne@todhigh.co.uk

Find out more about the team on our Safeguarding, SEN and Pastoral page.

AMBITION, RESPECT, CARE & HONESTY © 2019 Todmorden High School. All rights reserved.